Review: Etsy Store – Heartificial

Recently, I became very inspired by one of my favorite Youtubers, Estee Lalonde because she recently posted a video about her DIY Denim Jacket. She decorated one of her old denim jackets in pins and patches that express her and her feelings. I loved the idea and thought that I would start a DIY patch and pin project on an old Levi’s jacket that I have.

I started to roam the internet to find some patches and pins that express things I love and things that represent me. I found myself on Etsy a lot because they offer a lot of customizable products and have very unique items as well. I bought a few patches that I though would go well with my project and a few pins. As my search was winding down, I thought I need a few more pins to pull the project together. I stumbled across an Etsy shop called Heartificial and instantly fell in love with their items. Their shop is filled with fun and playful pins, cross stitch items, and other crafty items. I particularly found myself drawn to their enamel pins. They have a lot of your favorite TV characters immortalized as pins. Once I saw the FRIENDS section, I knew I had to have to Chandler Bing and Joey Tribbiani pins. I instantly ordered them. They arrived in less than a week and right on time with no issues. In the package you receive your items along with a business card with all of their contact info and note expressing their gratitude. Also, the owner wrote a sweet message on the package stating “Thank you Jasmine!”, which I thought was a nice and personal touch from the company. The pins came exactly how they are pictured on the store site. I would definately recommend this Etsy store to anyone. Absolutely love it.

 photo IMG_1149_zpsodgmmhvo.jpg

 photo IMG_1157_zpsf1diwghu.jpg

Go check out their store on Etsy! They have a lot of fun and cute items!! 🙂

Thanks for reading! Till next time! 🙂

Leave a Reply

