Mini Haul : Benefit & Tarte

Back in November, my best friend gave me a wonderful gift for my birthday! She got me Benefit Cosmetics REAL Cheeky Party Holiday Blush Palette & Tartelette Amazonian Clay Matte Eyeshadow Palette. Both of these palettes are amazing and I was so grateful to receive these.

Benefit Cosmetics: REAL Cheeky Party Holiday Blush Palette

img_0217_zps04izbfpj

img_0223_zpsmaei4ck5

This palette comes with 4 blushes, 1 bronzers, 1 highlighter, mascara, and eyeliner.

 

Tarte: Tartelette Amazonian Clay Matte Eyeshadow Palette

img_0227_zpso78zxbym

 

img_0230_zpsaiigumax

 

This palette includes 12 matte neutral eyeshadows.

Both of these palettesย are amazing ย quality and long lasting. I’m so excited that I get to explore more higher end brands and try these palettes out. These palettes are also really pigmented and would be great on many different skin tones. Also, the packaging is amazing for both products. My collection of high end make up is growing and I’m so excited! ๐Ÿ™‚

Hope you enjoyed this quick post!

3 thoughts on “Mini Haul : Benefit & Tarte

      • Bloomify February 7, 2016 / 8:41 pm

        Aww thanks!!

Leave a Reply

