New Zealand Experience

This past holiday season, my family, plus my boyfriend, went out to New Zealand to visit my sister and her fiance. It was an amazing experience and I am so happy I got to spend time with my family in New Zealand.

We visited the capital of New Zealand, Wellington, as well as spent some time in Queenstown in the South Island. Both cities have a lot to offer and even though we had a lot of adventures, we also relaxed a lot from our normal lives. Also, New Zealand is so beautiful that I could just sit outside for hours and just enjoy my environment around me.

Check out our quick video of our trip! Photo diary to follow. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

