Day Trip: Crystal Cove State Park

It is early November, so naturally, it was a perfect day for a hike! Today, my boyfriend and I decided to do a short hike out in Orange County. One of the most popular hikes in Orange County is in Newport Beach at Crystal Cove State Park. My parents and I use to go out to this beach all the time and it was always a great experience.

My boyfriend and I started at the top of the trails and headed it down to the beach. The nice thing about this hike is that you get to hike along the beach and you get to see old beach houses that were occupied in the 50’s and 60’s. I really love this hike because of the great scenery and the great breeze. I highly recommend this hike to those who love the beach and and love great scenery!

3 thoughts on “Day Trip: Crystal Cove State Park

  1. twistedlymes November 8, 2015 / 11:12 pm

    Sounds like a great day. Your photo’s are awesome 🙂

    • jajajajajasmine November 8, 2015 / 11:14 pm

      Thanks! It was! I highly recommend it if you are ever in town! 🙂

Leave a Reply

