Lookbook: Fall 2015 Trends

Fall is finally here! Even though in Southern California, it’s still an easy 90 degrees on an average day, I thought I’d still share some of my favorite trends for the season.

Front Button Down Denim Skirt – The 70’s trend is really popular now-a-days and while I’m still experimenting and still trying out the trend, I thought that the denim skirt would be an easy transition into the trend. I’ve seen this skirt pop up so many times in stores and with different beauty bloggers. This skirt is really versatile and can go with any top and can go into any season.

Fall Trend - Button Up SkirtTurtle Necks – For the longest time I’ve hated turtle necks when I was younger, but now I’ve grown to absolutely love them! I follow a few british bloggers and they all have been wearing chunky knit turtle necks and they look so chic! I think that turtle necks can give you an effortless sleek and sophisticated look.
Fall Trends - Turtle NeckShearling Denim Jacket – The Shearling Denim Jacket has been around for a long time. The jacket can easily give you a casual/edgy look for a nice outfit out at night. The jacket can keep you warm on chilly night out. Denim jackets are always in, but adding the the shearling lining, it makes a casual outfit more stylish and edgy. You can either dress the jacket up with a nice little black dress or with a pair of jeans a nice blouse. The jacket is great for either a day out or nice evening out.
Fall Trends - Shearling Denim Coat

 

2 thoughts on “Lookbook: Fall 2015 Trends

Leave a Reply

