Outfit Lookbook: Spring Floral Outfits

Since Spring is here, I thought I’d share some floral and Spring inspired outfits. Enjoy!

Full Floral Skirt: This outfit would be perfect for those days where you want to dress up for a casual outing, either being a date or day out with your girl friends. The colors are bright and the floral print is super vibrant. I love the contrast of the full skirt and the crop top. This outfit will show a little skin, but just enough to give this classy outfit some sex appeal.

tumblr_nmao2eQo4Z1qzk2k3o1_540

Casual Floral Skirts: I’m really starting to dig these type of cloth styled shorts. They’re super comfy and breezy to wear on warm days. The details that these shorts have are very cute and fun! I paired these shorts with a simple racer back tank top and birkenstocks to give the outfit an extra casual vibe. This outfit would be a perfect outfit for days out to the beach or to the park.

tumblr_nmanf1kpIn1qzk2k3o1_540

Floral Dress: I love fit and flare dresses and I think for a nice spring night out. I think wearing a darker floral is a great way to wear this trend out for the night time. I’ve paired the dress with with minimal black heels and accessorized the rest of the outfit with light pink accessories to give the outfit some fun flare.

tumblr_nmamofz9Gq1qzk2k3o1_540

Leave a Reply

