Photo Diary: A Day in Los Angeles

Today my boyfriend and I went to check out the Natural History Museum in LA and Downtown Los Angeles. The Natural History museum is so amazing. I’m so surprised that I have not been to there yet, but it was definitely an experience to check it out, I highly recommend it. In the museum, you get to explore different species from different places around the world and different time periods. It’s so amazing. Also, the museum exposes you to different cultures and different areas around the world. Also, they have a great exhibit that explores how Los Angeles was found and developed. After we explored the museum and the grounds around it, we headed towards downtown. We walked around near Broadway and ate at Umami Burger. It was so delicious! My boyfriend had the “Manly” burger with the truffle fries and I had the Umami “Original” burger with the Korean Fries. It was all really delicious! Today was so much fun. I love days like these. To the next adventure!  
DSC_0316 DSC_0319 DSC_0333 DSC_0342 DSC_0349 DSC_0358 DSC_0361 DSC_0362
DSC_0394 DSC_0400 DSC_0402

Processed with VSCOcam

Leave a Reply

