ARIZONA | NEVADA

Over President’s/Valentine’s Day weekend, my boyfriend and I headed out to Arizona and Las Vegas. We went to to Sedona, the Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, and ended our weekend in Las Vegas. We did this over a span of 3 days. The days were really long as well as the drives, but it was completely worth it. There were so many breath taking vistas and views. I am so grateful and happy that we were able to make this trip happen. I have the best travel partner a gal can ask for!

Here is a quick recap of how my weekend went down. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

