OOTD: Fun in the Snow

Over the weekend, my boyfriend and I went out to go check out the freshly laid snow. We went out with his Land Cruiser and went through the trail that led to the lovely snow! Also, I thought I’d share my outfit that I wore out to the cold. Hope you enjoy!

DSC_0076 DSC_0062 DSC_0036 DSC_0088 DSC_0090

Outfit:

Processed with VSCOcam Processed with VSCOcam

Coat: Black Merona Coat from Target

Top: Black Knitted Sweater from Forever 21

Jeans: Mossimo Jeans from Target

Shoes: Thinsulate Boots

Sunglasses: Ray-Ban Round Metal Frames

One thought on “OOTD: Fun in the Snow

  1. TrinaBina January 7, 2015 / 5:04 am

    This is so cute, and I love the picture. ♥

Leave a Reply

