Make Up Haul: bareMinerals 6 Steps to Gorgeous

Hi everyone! I hope you all had a wonderful holiday! I just wanted to share with you some make up that I had gotten over the holidays. This is part 1 of 2 make up hauls I will be sharing with you! A few days ago, I went to Ulta and was looking to try some new products and I spotted the “6 Steps to Gorgeous kit from bareMinerals. I’ve never tried anything from Bare Minerals, but I’ve always wanted to and I thought this was a great way to introduce myself to the brand. Let’s go into depth of what’s included in the pack!

DSC_0118 DSC_0124

Flawless Application Face Brush: I’m really excited to try out this product out. This brush is extremely dense which means it can hold a lot of product on it and it’s really soft! I love how compact it because it would be great for travel!

DSC_0125 DSC_0126

DSC_0127

Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss in Spark Plug: This lipgloss has a really nice neutral shade to it. I’m not really into lipglosses, but since this one looks really natural, I think I’ll love it! It has a slight sparkle to it, but it’s not too over powering and as a surprise it has a nice sweet smell to it. It’s not sickly sweet, but more of a savory sweet… if that makes sense. I’ll probably would want to eat it I wear it. haha.

DSC_0128

DSC_0128 DSC_0129 DSC_0131

Lash Domination 10 in 1 Volumizing Mascara in Intense Black: I think I’m really getting into mascaras… 🙂 Which, I don’t think is a bad thing. Haha. Anytime I see a mascara that promises volumizing, I’m there! I wish they were waterproof, but I think it will be fine.

DSC_0132 DSC_0133

Mineral Veil Finishing Powder: I have really oily skin and I’m hoping that this product can help control my oiliness. It’s suppose to be shear and I’m hoping that it won’t leave a weird white sheen on my face. Since Bare Minerals is known for their mineral products, I have faith that it will be a great product.

DSC_0134

 DSC_0135

Mini bareMinerals READY Blush in The One: This shade of blush is very natural and can give you a natural flush to any skin tone. I’m really excited to use this as well because I love blushes! It would also be perfect for traveling because of the size.

DSC_0136 DSC_0137 DSC_0138 DSC_0140

Mini Well Rested Face and Eye Brightener: Since I’m getting old… haha just kidding I’m only 25 years old, but since I’m getting OLDER, I’m starting to notice that I’m getting dark circles around my eyes and I thought this product would be perfect! What’s great about this product is that you can also use this has a highlighter to help brighten the face and to help highlight the highest points of your face, which can help slim the face as well.

 DSC_0141 DSC_0142 DSC_0143

Well, I hope you enjoyed the post! The next one will be up shortly! Also, follow me on Bloglovin’! 🙂 <a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/13418055/?claim=dp48w3kctkc”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Leave a Reply

