Pismo Jamboree: Riding the Dunes!

This past weekend, me and my boyfriend went on a mini road trip up to Pismo Beach for a Toyota event to ride the dunes!One of Wesley’s friends invited us out there to ride with them and to camp with them. It was the first time either of has ever beach camped before. I’ve been to Pismo before with my family and got to rent ATV’s and ride the dunes, but it was a first for my boyfriend. We headed up the 101 freeway in my boyfriend’s Land Cruiser and was ready for adventure. I had a lot of fun riding the dunes and experiencing Pismo Beach this past weekend. I suggest to anyone looking for a quick adventure for the weekend. Below are some pictures that I had snapped and a quick video of our mini adventure! Enjoy!

IMG_8513 IMG_8525 IMG_8572

Till our next adventure! See ya!

Leave a Reply

