Cut Out Boots: Forever 21

Yesterday I did some shopping with my best friend and we stumbled into Forever 21. For a while now, I have been on the hunt for some Ankle Cut Out Booties and I just had no luck for the longest time. I’ve seen these boots before on the Forever 21 website, but for some reason kept holding off on it. So yesterday I finally bit the bullet and purchased them and… I do not regret it at all.

IMG_7514 IMG_7516 IMG_7524 IMG_7528 IMG_7529IMG_7520

I bought the Buckled Cut Out Boots in a Distressed Black shade in a size 7. They are everything I wanted in a cut out ankle boot. I love that it has a distressed feel to them. Also, I love that the buckles are also distressed as well. They have a nice soft sheen to them with a touch a wear to it along with the whole boot. I absolutely love them and I will probably bring these boots to London with me! 🙂 I can’t wait. I love that these boots can easily turn any outfit into something more edgy, but effortlessly. But one thing that I do have a dilemma with is whether to wear socks with them or not… or how to wear socks with these boots. If I don’t wear socks with these boots, I run the risk of smelly sticky feet. Annnd, if I do wear socks, it doesn’t show off the cut out… so HELP?! Haha. Regardless, these boots are purrrrrrrfect!

Hope you enjoyed this post! 🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

