Disneyland Weekend

Hello! I’m so sorry for lacking post on here! Things have been a little crazy busy lately with trying to balance work and life. AH, I’m so sorry! Anyways, I wanted to post up about my recent trip to Disneyland over the weekend with my boyfriend for Valentine’s Day. We decided to go and get the 2 day pass and spend the weekend at the “Happiest Place on Earth.” We did contemplate about getting an annual pass, but we realized we had no time to go because of work and we didn’t want to just go on the weekends, cause it’s crazy busy. We use to have passes back in college and back before we had full time jobs.

We hadn’t been back to Disneyland since early 2011 and a lot has changed. New rides, new areas of the parks, new themes. It was kind of refreshing. We had so much fun, but I loved California Adventure more! The rides are better, the park is set up better, and they have alcohol… hey-o! I fell  in love with Cars Land, I wanted to stay there forever. The rides are so much fun and loved all of the neon lights! And also, Radiator Springs is just beautiful! Well done Disney, well done.

I just wanted to say thank you Wesley! This was soooo much fun and it was a great Valentine’s Day weekend. I love you!

IMG_7403 IMG_7405 IMG_7408IMG_7413 IMG_7436 IMG_7437 IMG_7438 IMG_7441 IMG_7446 IMG_7448 IMG_7452 IMG_7455 IMG_7468 IMG_7483 IMG_7488 IMG_7491 IMG_7492 IMG_7494 IMG_7495

Despite the fact that this weekend was exhausting and we almost got into some fights with people who cut in front of us in line and we had to deal with some dumb ass workers… I mean “cast members”, it was so much fun! Thanks again Wesley! 🙂 It was amazing! Love you!

 

 

Leave a Reply

