9 Years and Counting…

9 Years and Counting...

Today is our anniversary, our 9 year anniversary. It’s hard for me to put into words how much I love this man. Throughout these past 9 years together, we have been through a lot. Happiness, Celebrations, Death, Hopelessness, and the twist and turns of life. But I know I can always count on him to be there for me and to be there to pick me up when I fall and I will always be there for him as well. He is more than my boyfriend, he is my best friend.

There are so many things that I love about this man, but the one thing that I love about him is that he encourages me to not care what others think of me and to do things that I want to do.

I love you, Wesley. Happy 9 Year Anniversary! 🙂

Leave a Reply

