Tour De Cure 2013: Supporting my Dad & Sister

Last weekend my family and I went up to the Napa Valley for my Dad and Sister’s participation in the Tour De Cure with The American Diabetes Association. Both my Dad and sister signed up for the 50 mile bike ride and my mom and I signed up to help and volunteer during the event.

IMG_6293 IMG_6296 IMG_6315 IMG_6340 IMG_6353 IMG_6354 IMG_6361

 

Last weekend was a great time with the family. We all hadn’t been together for a few months. Nor Cal is always so beautiful to me, especially surrounded by vineyards! This was a great event to attend because of the great cause to beat Diabetes!

Family time + helping a good cause = a good weekend.

Till next time, see ya!

Leave a Reply

