The Getty Villa & The Santa Monica Pier

Last weekend my boyfriend and I went to check out The Getty Villa and The Santa Monica Pier. It was so much fun and our first real outing in a while. I haven’t been to the Villa and The Santa Monica Pier in a long time. There have been many attempts, but we finally got the chance to go and explore. I really enjoyed my day because first of all, I was with my boyfriend, secondly, we took our time and let everything soak in.

It was really the perfect day to be near the coast. There wasn’t a cloud in the sky and it wasn’t too hot. It was perfect.

I don’t know if you know this but, I have a love for museums. Art museums, science museums, history museums, you name it, I love it! I love learning and discovering things through museums because it’s fun and interactive, which is always good.

I hope we get to explore more in Southern California and eventually around the whole state, the whole country, and then the world! πŸ™‚

IMG_6194 IMG_6197 IMG_6199 IMG_6204 IMG_6207 IMG_6213 IMG_6218 IMG_6224 IMG_6230 IMG_6232 IMG_6235 IMG_6238 IMG_6244 IMG_6249

Hope you enjoyed the post! Go explore and stay curious!

 

Bonus Outfit of the Day:

IMG_6210Β Sorry for the terrible hair… haha. Warning: H&M heavy. haha… again!!!!!!!!!

Top: White Collared Shirt from H&M

Jacket: Light Washed Denim Jacket from H&M

Pants: Black Skinny Trousers from… H&M!

Shoes: White Chuck Taylors from Nordstrom Rack

Leave a Reply

