Everyday Carry: Work Edition

tumblr_mk7f6xjKgI1qzk2k3o1_500

Here are the things that I carry to work on an everyday basis 🙂 Enjoy!

  1. Orange iPod
  2. Work Badge
  3. Blotting Sheets from ELF. I get oily, man.
  4. Prescription Wayfarer Ray Bans
  5. Lipstick. It’s not necessarily this lipstick everyday, but what ever shade I’m feeling that day. This one happens to be a Revlon Lipstick in 325 Toast of New York.
  6. Aquaphor. My holy grail for dry skin.
  7. MAC Studio Fix Press Powder in shade NC35
  8. Surefire E2D LED Defender Flashlight with a Cookie Cutter end to fend off pervs and creepers! from Wesley of course!
  9. Samsung Galaxy S3 in White
  10. Leopard Print Wallet from Target
  11. Mini Planner with a Pen
  12. A pouch filled with my chargers and wires for my phone and iPod
  13. Keys!

Till next time. See you!

2 thoughts on “Everyday Carry: Work Edition

    • jajajajajasmine March 26, 2013 / 4:44 am

      The ELF blotting sheets do the trick and they’re only $1! 🙂 such a steal. My boyfriend got me this flashlight because when I was still in college I use to have a lot of night classes so he bought me that just in case haha. 🙂

Leave a Reply

