OOTD: Casual Sunday

Wore this outfit out today to church and lunch with the family. Enjoy! 🙂

ImageImageImage

Untitled

Image

excuse the chaos that is behind me.

Outfit Details:

  1. Top: Red Button Down from H&M
  2. Pants: Black High Waisted Ankle Length Trousers from H&M
  3. Outerwear: Jean Jacket from H&M
  4. Accessories: Rose Gold Watch from Fossil, Satchel from H&M, Glasses from CostalContacts.com (Derek Cardigan)

Wow, I did not realize most of my things were from H&M, I guess I just really love shopping there. haha. I might do a review on my new specs, still getting using to them though.

Hope you enjoyed this outfit of the day. Till next time! : )

Leave a Reply

