10 Facts About Me

Just thought I’d do a quick FAQ post. If you have any other questions, just comment below. FYI, I will not be answering any EXTREMELY PERSONAL questions. Sorry, but no. 🙂

  1. What’s your name? Jasmine
  2. Where are you from? I am from beautiful Southern California.
  3. How old are you? I am 23 years old.
  4. What nationality are you? Full Filipino, but born and raised in the United States. I usually get mistaken for either Chinese or Korean, which is kind of entertaining sometimes.
  5. Do you have a boyfriend? Yes, I do. His name is Wesley. We have been together since our sophomore year of high school, so that would make it just over 8 years! 🙂 I love him so much, and he is a major part of my life and my being. I love you Wesley!
  6. Do you go to school? Not anymore. I recently finished my undergrad career from California State University of Los Angeles with a Bachelor’s Degree in Health Science with a concentration in Community Health. I have no plans in the near future to get a Masters Degree, but we’ll see.
  7. Do you work? Yes. That’s all I’ll say about that. 🙂
  8. What are your favorite type of things to do during your free time? Recently, I have been having an erge to explore interactive museums, which are always fun. I love to hang out with my boyfriend and friends. I love to take pictures, but in no way I am anywhere close to be a professional… it’s just a hobby. I love to travel. If I had the money, I would constantly travel the world… all day, everyday. But mostly, I love to relax, shop, and explore.
  9. How would you describe your sense of style? Ahh, my style. I’m still trying to figure this one out. But, I’d say that my style is very relaxed . I wear what ever I feel like, but unfortunately my conscious gets the better of me. I’m working on that though. I want evolve my style into something that I love…but that’s what I am trying to figure out through this process.
  10. Why do you have this blog? I started this blog in August of 2012, just as whim. But I quickly learned that I as I was blogging and putting some of my thoughts into actual words, I was learning more about myself. So in essence, I’m using this blog to process my thoughts and to find out who I really I am and what I am truly passionate about. I feel like blogging about what you feel can be a true process of finding yourself and opening yourself to new things. And also, its fun! 🙂
Leave a Reply

