Mini Makeup Haul.

ImageImage

Here are a few make up items that I have recently picked up within the last 2 months. It’s not much, but I thought I’d share my thoughts on them πŸ™‚ Enjoy!

Image

I have been really getting into Revlon products recently. I love their products because of the quality and the packaging. Considering that they are “Drug Store” products, their quality is just impecable.

I picked up 2 items from their “Photoready” collection and I am loving them! I got the concealer and the liquid foundation. As you can see, I have been using them. The concealer is extremely creamy and glides on wonderfully. It really covers your dark under eye circles and your spots. I love this thing! The liquid foundation has been a favorite of mine since the summer. It has medium coverage and it has tiny sparkles in it to help make you shine without the greasiness! Love these two!

ImageImage

Lipsticks man. I love them, but I barely wear them! LOL. I picked up two lipsticks from Rimmel and Revlon (of course!). The Rimmel lipstick is from the Kate Moss line, which is amazing! The color is 08 Rouge. This color is a mauvey pink color that is a great nude color. It’s kind of like you lip’s color, but better! The one thing that I love about Rimmel lipsticks is they always smell amazing! The second lipstick is from Revlon. The color is 325 Toast of New York. The packaging is just amazing and so elegant. The color is a bit of a brownish red, but it’s not too intense. It’s verΒ moisturizing and gives great color pigmentation.

ImageImage

An oldie, but a goodie. I think I will always go back to MAC press powders. Despite the price of these things ($28) I love this product. Maybe a holy grail product. I picked this up in December and it has been serving me well. The coverage of this product is wonderful! You can wear this own it’s own or with a liquid foundation underneath, it all depends on how much coverage you want. I love this product!

Hope you enjoyed this post! ‘Till next time! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

