Outfit of the Day: First Day of REAL Fall Weather

So, technically, it has been Fall here for almost 3 weeks now, but today was the first day that it ACTUALLY felt like Fall in SoCal. The high of today was about 71 degrees, which is amazing! haha. I know to most that’s still a bit warm, but here in SoCal, that’s pretty cold. It’s so sad. I felt I could break out the appropriate gear for this type of “Fall” weather. I’ve missed my Fall/Winter coats so much and most of all, I’ve missed my boots! They’re so comfy & warm, I could live in them.

Here was my outfit for today! Enjoy!

I’m sorry for the messy room. Here is the complete outfit, minus the boots 😦 They were wet from the rain, yes you heard right… RAIN!!!!! :3

Top: Sheer Front Print Shirt from Cotton On

Bottoms: Skinny Blue Denim Jeans from Wet Seal

Outerwear: Army Green Anorak from Forever 21, I’ve missed this jacket so much.

Shoes (not shown in complete outfit): Ollie Combat Boots by Candies from Kohl’s

Accessories: Front Buckle Bag from Glorietta, a huge shopping mall in Makati, Metro Manila, Philippines

A few extra pictures:

The boots that I wore with the outfit

Me making a complete tit out of myself with my camera. MIRROR PIC. LOL.

Hope you enjoyed this post! πŸ™‚ I need better lighting and a better background next time. By the way, love my movie posters in the background? haha! I have 4 in total in my room and one tiny Paris poster, from Paris πŸ™‚ The other posters are: The Dark Knight, The Avengers, The Dark Knight Rises, & Iron Man… Sense a theme?

Well, that’s all. KTHANXBAI.

Leave a Reply

