A Well Over-Due, Walk Down Memory Lane.

A few weeks ago, I realized that I had no recent pictures of my friends, family and I in my room. A few years ago, for some reason I had taken down all of the pictures I had on my walls and what not and over the years I had put some up again. The problem was that all of them were more than 5 years old haha. So I went through all of my recent pictures and decided to print them out and hang them on my wall πŸ™‚

 

Sorry for the shit quality, but I love all of my pictures on my wall. I’m hoping to add more, and when that happens I’ll probably change how the pictures are presented πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

