“She Works Hard for the Money!”

Wow, I haven’t updated this thing in over a week. Sorry about that! I have been working for about 6 days straight this week. I know to most people that working full time is a normal thing, but for me, it’s not! haha. My boss even wanted me to do over time this week as well, but I said no… politely πŸ™‚ I’ve never had this many hours at work before. It was a lot of hard work and a lot of hours on my feet, but I know by next Friday it’ll be all worth it. Oh yeah! But the ironic thing is though, is that next week I just have 6 hours! lol. It’s a little ridiculous how bipolar hours are at work. But yeah, that was my quick update this week and why I haven’t updated this thing in a while. I think next week for sure I’ll be updating this more. πŸ™‚ See you soon!

Leave a Reply

